2004 Standings
2004 Schedule
2004 Stats
The Show V


In 2004 it was Eric Robinson (Bucs) and Perry Burke (Panthers) who started out fast, while defending champ Dave Campbell struggled to a 4-4 start. But Dave went on a roll to finish with 8 straight wins, include four at The Show, to capture his second straight championshiop. Other division winners were Mike Turner, Jeff Eby, Chet Haptonstall, and Jeronimo Spinx.

2004 Standings ] 2004 Schedule ] 2004 Stats ] The Show V ]