2007 Standings
2007 Stats
2007 Schedule
The Show VIII

In his third season, Tim Riley won the LAEFL Championship, as his Chiefs looked strong all season. Only a stunning upset by the Cardinals (their only win of the season) kept the Chiefs from going undefeated. The Chiefs tough defense and balanced offensive attack led to a 10-1 regular season, and playoff victories over the Bengals, Jets, and Saints.

Tim's son Matt was his big challenger in the AFC. It wasn't until a late-season victory of father over son that first-place in the conference was decided. Tim Jimenez (Raiders) finished third but had to drop out of the playoffs due a family emergency. The Bengals (Dave Campbell) and the Jagulars (Earl McMillan) finished strong to make the playoffs.

In the NFC, it was the Saints (Marcelo Troilo) all the way, with the Falcons (Eric Robinson) and Packers () the other strong teams in the conference.

Check the links below for details on the 2007 season.

2007 Standings ] 2007 Stats ] 2007 Schedule ] The Show VIII ]